Planning a Europe trip!

I am planning to go to Europe some time next year.

to the uniquely cute Alsace where some of my mum’s side of the family live

more specifically, Strasbourg

more specifically again, the vineyards that accompany Strasbourg

and, you guessed it, Paris!

okay missy, that’s enough Eiffel towers! Slow down!

 

except for this. Let’s all take a moment to pray that God would give comfort to those affected by the devastating paris attacks, in Jesus’ name ❤ 😥 ❤ ❤

I have a real bug for travelling, and I have been very blessed to experience the joy of travelling to various countries growing up. But wherever I go, whatever I do, I must glorify God in everything in the name of Jesus Christ.

Whatever you do, whether in word or deed, do it all in the name of the Lord  Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him- Colossians 3:17.

Now that I am sharing wisdom from the Bible, I have the responsibility to obey it wholeheartedly. As the Body of Christ, we are to encourage one another (and perhaps that will create a wonderful cycle!)

Where in the world do you plan on travelling?

 

Leave a Reply

