What’s the root of the problem?

tree roots.jpgBoy, oh boy.

at the moment, I am thinking that my tender gut is a sign of an imbalanced gut flora, due to not getting enough probiotics.

I could either investigate this issue on the internet (and never get to the bottom of it, like just about every time I attempt to find an answer on the internet) and go into stress mode.

Or, I could just run to Christ and let Him take care of this issue, God willing.

option a is tempting, but I infinitely prefer option b. I encourage us all to do that, WITH HELP FROM ABOVE

God loves you like crazy, and he offers peace that the world cannot give, to His people.

Viviane Feeney

Leave a Reply

