things I’d like to stop and start doing

stop:

  • paying $3.70 for a coffee (I did that today)
  • paying most of that amount for a croissant (also did that today)
  • that’s all for the moment, I won’t go on about more things I should stop.

start:

  • having economical, healthy snacks on hand so I can peck on those instead of buying expensive food out when feeling peckish as a chookie.

anyway, that’s enough rambling on for now.

What are some things you would like to stop and start?

Leave a Reply

